stOOmgroep turnhout vzw

contact :
tel. +32(0)475 473089
secretariaat tel. +32(0)14 419074
clubhuis tel. +32(0)14 429074
adres : Parklaan 54 bus 4, 2300 Turnhout
spoorweg : Parklaan 54, 2300 Turnhout

id.nr. 5362/82 ▫▪▪▫ BTW BE422.415.402 ▫▪▪▫ IBAN BE44 3200 7670 5145 BIC BBRUBEBB ▫▪▪▫ e-mail info@stoomgroep.be

Start
Omhoog

date day where club description
colour code :
only for members Management board driving day special date free school rides Manifestation elsewhere
From the first Sunday of April to the last weekend of September
every Saturday, Sunday and public holiday the trains run from 1 to 6 PM
25/08/2018 Sat. Turnhout SGT driving day (13-18 h.)
26/08/2018 Sun. Turnhout SGT driving day (13-18 h.)
27/08/2018 Mon. Turnhout SGT working afternoon (13-17 h.)
30/08/2018 Thu. Turnhout SGT working afternoon (13-17 h.)
01/09/2018 Sat. Turnhout SGT driving day (13-18 h.)
02/09/2018 Sun. Turnhout SGT driving day (13-18 h.)
1-2/09/2018 Sat.-Sun. Antwerp KMYCA Int.Steamdays
03/09/2018 Mon. Turnhout SGT working afternoon (13-17 h.)
05/09/2018 Wed. Turnhout SGT board meeting (19 h.)
06/09/2018 Thu. Turnhout SGT working afternoon (13-17 h.)
08/09/2018 Sat. Turnhout SGT driving day (13-18 h.)
09/09/2018 Sun. Turnhout SGT driving day (13-18 h.)
10/09/2018 Mon. Turnhout SGT working afternoon (13-17 h.)
13/09/2018 Thu. Turnhout SGT working afternoon (13-17 h.)
15/09/2018 Sat. Turnhout SGT driving day (13-18 h.)
16/09/2018 Sun. Turnhout SGT driving day (13-18 h.)
16/09/2018 Sun. Breda SGZ Open Day (10-17 h.)
17/09/2018 Mon. Turnhout SGT working afternoon (13-17 h.)
20/09/2018 Thu. Turnhout SGT working afternoon (13-17 h.)
22/09/2018 Sat. Turnhout SGT driving day (13-18 h.)
23/09/2018 Sun. Turnhout SGT driving day (13-18 h.)
24/09/2018 Mon. Turnhout SGT working afternoon (13-17 h.)
27/09/2018 Thu. Turnhout SGT working afternoon (13-17 h.)
29/09/2018 Sat. Turnhout SGT driving day (13-18 h.)
30/09/2018 Sun. Turnhout SGT Closing Season
vanaf 1/10 every Mon./Thu./Sat. Turnhout SGT working afternoon
         
17/11/2018 Sat. Turnhout SGT End of year dinner
         

© 2018  Dani Bellemans
last update 28/10/2018